Utilities

Susan Scarcella
Community & Customer Management,
Metro West   
Office: (781) 907-1611 
Cell: (781) 760-1301 

Susan H. Griffin
Community & Customer Management,
Merrimack Valley 

Office: (978) 725-1051  
Cell: (978) 808-5032  

Stephanie Lee
Regional Director, External Affairs
Verizon
125 High St., Oliver Tower, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Office: (617) 743-5440
Cell: (978) 808-6155

Greg Franks
Senior Manager, Government and Regulatory Affairs
Comcast Cable
241 West Central Street, Natick MA
Office: (508) 647-1418
Cell: (617) 862-8437

JoAnne O’Leary
Community Relations Representative

Eversource
Office: (508) 305-6898

Municipal Contacts

Bedford

LOCAL CONTACTS
Richard Reed, Town Manager, rreed@bedfordma.gov
Alyssa Sandoval, Economic Development Director, asandoval@bedfordma.gov
Tony Fields, Planning Director, tfields@befordma.gov

SERVICES
Water –
MWRA (partial) contact
Sewer – MWRA contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Seth Moulton – MA 6th US Congressional District
Michael Barrett – 3rd Middlesex Senate Legislative District 
Ken Gordon – 21st Middlesex House Legislative District

Billerica

LOCAL CONTACTS
John Curran, Town Manager, jcurran@town.billerica.ma.us
Rob Anderson, Economic Development Director, randerson@town.billerica.ma.us
Chris Reilly, Planning Director, creilly@town.billerica.ma.us

SERVICES
Water – Municipal contact
Sewer – Municipal contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Seth Moulton – MA 6th US Congressional District
Cindy Friedman – 4th Middlesex Senate Legislative District
Mark Lombardo – 22nd Middlesex House Legislative District

Burlington

LOCAL CONTACTS
John Petrin, Town Administrator, jpetrin@burlington.org
Kristin Kassner, Planning Director, kkasner@burlington.org

SERVICES
Water – Municipal contact
Sewer – MWRA contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Seth Moulton – MA 6th US Congressional District
Cindy Friedman – 4th Middlesex Senate Legislative District
Ken Gordon – 21st Middlesex House Legislative District

Chelmsford

LOCAL CONTACTS
Paul Cohen, Town Manager, pcohen@townofchelmsford.us
Lisa Marrone, Business Development Director, lmarrone@townofchelmsford.us 
Evan Belansky, Planning Director, ebelansky@townofchelmsford.us

SERVICES
Water – Independent Water Districts (see DPW page)   
Sewer – Municipal contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS  
Niki Tsongas – MA 3rd US Congressional District
Michael Barrett – 3rd Middlesex Senate Legislative District
James Arciero – 2nd Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)
Cory Atkins – 14th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)
Thomas Golden – 16th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)
David Nangle – 17th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)

Lexington

LOCAL CONTACTS
Carl Valente, Town Manager, cvalente@lexingtonma.gov
Melisa Tintocalis, Economic Development Director, mtintocalis@lexingtonma.gov
Aaron Henry, Planning Director, ahenry@lexingtonma.gov

SERVICES
Water –
MWRA contact
Sewer – MWRA contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Katherine Clark – MA 5th US Congressional District
Michael Barrett – 3rd Middlesex Senate Legislative District (Partial)
Cindy Friedman – 4th Middlesex Senate Legislative District (Partial)
Jay Kaufman – 15th Middlesex House Legislative District

Lowell

LOCAL CONTACTS
Eileen Donoghue, City Manager, edonoghue@lowellma.gov
Andrew Shapiro, Economic Development Director, ashapiro@lowellma.gov 
Diane Tradd, Director of Planning and Development, dtradd@lowellma.gov

SERVICES
Water – Lowell Regional Water Utility contact
Sewer – Municipal contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Niki Tsongas – MA 3rd US Congressional District
Eileen Donoghue – 1st Middlesex Senate Legislative District
Thomas Golden  – 16th Middlesex House Legislatice District (Partial)
David Nangle – 17th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)
Rady Mom  – 18th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)

Tewksbury

LOCAL CONTACTS
Richard Montouri, Town Manager, rmontuori@tewksbury-ma.gov
Steve Sadwick, Director of Community Development, ssadwick@tewksbury-ma.gov

SERVICES
Water & Sewer – Municipal contact 

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Seth Moulton – MA 6th US Congressional District
Barbara L’Italien – 2nd Essex & Middlesex Senate Legislative District
James Lyons – 18th Essex House Legislative District (Partial)
James Miceli – 19th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)

Tyngsborough

LOCAL CONTACTS
Matt Hanson, Town Administrator, mhanson@tyngsboroughma.gov

SERVICES
Water –  Water Districts Tyngsborough, Dracut, N. Chelmsford
Sewer – Municipal contact

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Seth Moulton – MA 6th US Congressional District
Barbara L’Italien – 2nd Essex & Middlesex Senate Legislative District
James Lyons – 18th Essex House Legislative District (Partial)
James Miceli – 19th Middlesex House Legislative District (Partial)

Westford

LOCAL CONTACTS
Jodi Ross, Town Manager, jross@westfordma.gov
Jeffrey Morrissette, Director of Land Use Management & Town Planner, jmorrissette@westfordma.gov​

SERVICES
Water – Municipal contact
Sewer – Septic

LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS
Niki Tsongas – MA 3rd US Congressional District
Eileen Donoghue – 1st Middlesex Senate Legislative District
James Arciero – 2nd Middlesex House Legislative District